Ruihe Data Technology Holdings Limited 瑞和數智科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 3680)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Ruihe Data Technology Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xue Shouguang (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Zhao Yiqing

Mr. Fei Xiang

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Wu Fu-Shea

Mr. Wu Xiaohua

Mr. Chen Zhenping

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yang Haifeng

Dr. Jin Yong

Dr. Tian Yu

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of the Board committees:

	Board Committees		
Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Xue Shouguang	_	С	_
Mr. Fei Xiang	_	_	M
Mr. Yang Haifeng	С	M	C
Dr. Jin Yong	M	M	_
Dr. Tian Yu	M	_	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 14 March 2024